About SSE Russia

Letter from the Dean 
Mission 
News 
Events 
Faculty 
Academic Areas
Research
History 
Social Projects 
Staff  

Press Centre

Alumni

Partners

Publishing

Frequently Asked Questions (F.A.Q.)

Executive MBA Programs

Bachelor program

Corporate programs

Staff

 

 
Anders Liljenberg,
Dean 
  Anders.Liljenberg@hhs.se
Per Hedberg,
  Academic Director
  Per.Hedberg@hhs.se
Igor Dukeov,
EMT area principal
  Igor.Dukeov@sserussia.org
Sergey Morgulis-Yakushev,
Senior Lecturer
  sergey.morgulis-yakushev@hhs.se
Ludmila Murgulets,
Senior Advisor
  Ludmila.Murgulets@sserussia.org
Support
Tatiana Mitina,
Director of Finance
  Tatiana.Mitina@sserussia.org
Anna Izmailova,
Head of Market Communications
  Anna.Izmailova@sserussia.org
Svetlana Rakutina,
HR Director
  Svetlana.Rakutina@sserussia.org
Sergei Mozhenin,
Head of Key Accounts Unit
  Sergei.Mozhenin@sserussia.org
Yulia Bogdanova,
Head of Administration Department
 
  Yulia.Bogdanova@sserussia.org
Ksenia Nazarova,
Office Administration Assistant
 
  Ksenia.Nazarova@sserussia.org
Lyubov Pronina,
Office Manager
(Moscow office)
 
  Lyubov.Pronina@sserussia.org
Alena Krasner,
Key Account Manager
  Alena.Krasner@sserussia.org
Grigory Savchenko,
IT Manager
  Grigory.Savchenko@sserussia.org
Olga Lebedeva,
  Accountant 
  Olga.Lebedeva@sserussia.org
Julia Ermakova,
  Accountant
  Julia.Ermakova@sserussia.org
Degree Programs
Irina Zakharova,
Head of Quality Compliance Unit
  Irina.Zakharova@sserussia.org
Mats Vilgon,
Area Principal Marketing
  Mats.Vilgon@hhs.se
Ciara Sutton,
Area Principal Strategy
  Ciara.Sutton@hhs.se
Katerina Hellstrom,
Area Principal Finance
  Katerina.Hellstrom@hhs.se
Jorgen Hansson,
Area Principal Human Area & Operations
  jorgen.br.hansson@gmail.com
Lars Henriksson,
Area Principal,
Market Systems
 
  Lars.Henriksson@hhs.se
Alexey Popov,
Program Director of General Management
  Alexey.Popov@sserussia.org
Pavel Novikov,
Program Director of Strategic Market Development
  Pavel.Novikov@sserussia.org



Vsevolod.Safarov,
EMBA Program Director

 

  Vsevolod.Safarov@sserussia.org
Vsevolod Krylov,
Business Development Director
  Vsevolod.Krylov@sserussia.org
Victoria Kostikova,
Business Development Manager
  Victoria.Kostikova@sserussia.org


Elizaveta Korovina,
  Key Account Manager
 

Elizaveta.Korovina@sserussia.org

Evgenia Besedina,
Key Account Manager

 
Evgenia.Besedina@sserussia.org
Marina Antonova,
Key Account Manager
  Marina.Antonova@sserussia.org
Executive Programs
Ekaterina Zamilova,
Head of Corporate Programs Administration
 
 
Ekaterina.Zamilova@sserussia.org
Evgeny Terukov,
Head of Corporate Programs Unit
Evgeny.Terukov@sserussia.org
Irina Antonova,
Business Development Manager
  Irina.Antonova@sserussia.org
Yulia Tulupnikova,
Corporate Programs Coordinator
  Yulia.Tulupnikova@sserussia.org

Natalia Lagunova,
Corporate Programs Coordinator
 
  Natalia.Lagunova@sserussia.org

Anna Anderson,
Corporate Programs Coordinator
 
  Anna.Anderson@sserussia.org
Tatiana Shakhova,
Key Account Manager
  Tatiana.Shakhova@sserussia.org
Yana Muravyova,
Corporate Programs Coordinator
  Yana.Muravyova@sserussia.org
Elena Aleshina,
Program Manager
  Elena.Aleshina@sserussia.org

To learn more about Stockholm School of Economics staff, working in Sweden, please visit the official SSE web site.


 

 
   
Stockholm School of Economics · Russia
St. Petersburg office
Tel.: +7 (812) 320 48 00
Moscow office
Tel.: +7 (499) 606 00 55
http://www.sserussia.org
 
Stockholm School of Economics
Stockholm, Sweden
Tel.: +468 736 90 00
http://www.hhs.se
Stockholm School of Economics in Riga
Riga, Latvia
Tel.: +371 6 701 5800
http://www.sseriga.edu